Petroleum Measurement Integrators Ltd Petroleum Measurement Integrators Ltd
Newfoundland and Labrador New Brunswick
26 Old Placentia Road 120 Melissa Street, Unit 2
Mount Pearl, NL, Canada Fredericton, NB, Canada
A1N 4P5 E3A 6W9
 
Phone: 709-747-1115 Phone: 506-458-8603
Toll-free: 877-747-1115 Toll-free: 888-458-0PMI (0764)
Fax: 709-747-1150 Fax: 506-458-8455
 
Greg Hiscock, President Gary Steeves, Vice-President
ghiscock@pmintegrators.com gsteeves@pmintegrators.com
 
Jeff Hiscock, Operations Manager Jeff Brown, Sales Representative
jhiscock@pmintegrators.com jbrown@pmintegrators.com
 
Roger Coffin, Senior Service Technician Denis Cormier, Service Technician
rcoffin@pmintegrators.com dcormier@pmintegrators.com
   
Jacqueline Steele-Young, Accounting Office Manager  
jsteele-young@pmintegrators.com  
   
   


           

 

 
 
Feel Free to Contact Us!
 
Business Name :
 
Address :
 
Phone Number :
 
Fax :
 
Email Address :
 
Comments :
 
Security Code :